August 10, 2022


Official Website Of Union Of Campus Journalits, University of Ilorin.

Unilorin Students’ Union Senate Council releases list of 18/19 UISAPC’s nominees’ name

2 min read

The university of Ilorin students representative council, formally Senate Council has on Wednesday released names of nominated members of the Unilorin Independent Students’ anti-corrupt practices, UISAPC for the 2018/2019 academic year.

The list is contained in a statement released this morning by the council’s Clark, Sen. Morenike Adewumi which is counter sighed by Senate President, Senator Jesunifemi Akano.

According to the release, the list contains the names of the students as nominated by their respective faculties’ Senators.

“…the names are of students who have been nominated by Senators representing their respective faculties to be members of the UISAPC for this Academic Session (2018/2019), the statement reads in part.

The names according to the list are:

Adisa Jaji Abdulazeez from the faculty of Arts

Sulaiman Abdulateef Usman from the faculty of Agriculture

Omoleye Janet Omotola from the faculty of Basic Medical Sciences

Williams Oluwafemi Rapheal from the faculty of Clinical Sciences

Agboola Oluwatobi Victor from the faculty of Communication and Information Sciences

Giwa Abdulqodir Olayinka
(Faculty of Education)

Ibrahim Ridwan Olayinka
(Faculty of Engineering)

Adisa Ridwan Ajadi
(Faculty of Environmental Sciences)

Moshood Abdulmajeed Adeniyi
(Faculty of Law)

Bamidele Oluwatobiloba John
(Faculty of Life Sciences)

Adelakun Yusuf Adeyemi
(Faculty of Management Sciences)

UMAR, Umar Ibn
Faculty of (Pharmaceutical Sciences)

Salawu Abubakar Temitope
(Faculty of Physical Sciences)

Opakunle Olaotan Ajibade
(Faculty of Social Science)

Babatunde Philip Tolulope
(Faculty of Veterinary Medicine).

The statement states that the nature of this commission requires individuals of unquestionable character and integrity.

The statement further directs that any petition regarding any of the released list should be submitted to the Senate council office.

“It is imperative to note that the nature of this commission requires Individuals of unquestionable character and integrity, as such, any petition regarding any of the above named students should be submitted latest by 4PM on Friday, 23rd November, 2018 at the Senate Council Office, Student Union Building (SUB) before the official establishment of this Commission.”, The statement reads in part.

Abdullahi Ridhwan Adetutu reports

Copyright © All rights reserved. Developed by Ssu-Technology Limited | Newsphere by AF themes.