August 19, 2022


Official Website Of Union Of Campus Journalits, University of Ilorin.

World Cup 2018 Teams

1 min read

The field of teams that will travel to Russia for next summer’s World Cup is nearly complete.
African qualifying, the European play-offs and two inter-continental play-offs take place during the November international break to complete the cycle before the draw for the finals is made in December.
Here is the full list of qualified teams:
Iran, South Korea, Saudi Arabia, Japan
Tunisia, Nigeria, Morocco, Senegal, Egypt
Russia, France, Portugal, Germany, Serbia, Poland, England, Spain, Belgium, Iceland, Switzerland, Croatia
🔰South America
Brazil, Uruguay, Argentina, Colombia
Costa Rica, Panama, Mexico


Copyright © All rights reserved. Developed by Ssu-Technology Limited | Newsphere by AF themes.